I’ve filled up on fuel, greased my gears, dropped my top (Hey, I’m a convertible!) and now I’m ready to do a few wheelies! So come join me for a wheelie-good time at the Sturgeon Bay West Fest! It’s a festival to celebrate Sturgeon Bay’s West Side, and has everything from food, entertainment, activities for children, and even a showdown at High Noon! Everything will take place on Madison Street, so come check out what Sturgeon Bay’s West Side has to offer, including me, Smartie Smart! I’ll be hanging out at the Maritime Museum near all the kids’ activity tents. Tickets are only $20 each for a chance to win me AND $5000. So check me out while the kids are doing their thing! All it takes to win is one ticket!

The summer is winding down and there’s less than a month left until Labor Day. I can’t believe how quickly the summer has gone. I’ve made a ton of awesome new friends, but, of course, I’m always looking to make more! If we haven’t gotten together yet, let me know! Call my besties, Sam or Sue at the Northern Door Children’s Center, at (920) 854-4244, e-mail them at ndcc1986@hotmail.com or go to our Web site, www.northerndoorchildrenscenter.org and tell them you want a piece of the Smartie pie!

Otherwise, if you’re more of a face-to-face person, find me at one of my many appearances. Just because the summer is slowing down doesn’t mean I am! Me schedule for the next few weeks is: Saturday, Aug. 20 Sturgeon Bay West Fest; Sunday, Aug. 23 Carroll House Restaurant; Monday, Aug. 24 The Lodge; Tuesday, Aug. 25 Sister Bay Mobil; Wednesday, Aug. 26 Top Shelf (Farmers’ Market!) Thursday, Aug. 27 Nelson’s; Friday, Aug. 28 Liberty Park Lodge and D.C. Ice Cream Factory; Saturday, Aug. 29 Mainstreet Market and The English Inn; Sunday, Aug. 30 St. Rosalias Catholic Church and Harbor Wear; Monday, Aug. 31 Moretti’s; Tuesday, Sept. 1 Sister Bay Mobil; Wednesday, Sept. 2 Top Shelf (Farmers’ Market!); Thursday, Sept. 3 Liberty Park Lodge; Friday, Sept. 4 D.C. Deli and Northern Grill; Saturday, Sept. 5 Marina Fest in Sister Bay; Sunday, Sept. 6 Wood Orchard Market; Monday, Sept. 7 NDCC; Tuesday, Sept. 8 Ace Hardware; Wednesday, Sept. 9 Top Shelf; Thursday, Sept. 10 Sister Bay Mobil; Friday, Sept. 11 Fish Creek BP and D.C. Ice Cream Factory.

I can’t wait to see you!

Views: 2

Comment

You need to be a member of smart USA insider to add comments!

Join smart USA insider

find a

smart center

go

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service